Staff Selection Commission recently issued the official notification for the recruitment of Postal Assistants/Sorting Assistants, Data Entry Operators, Lower Divisional Clerks and Court Clerks. A new SSC CHSL Exam pattern will be implemented from this year.

New SSC CHSL Exam Pattern consists of two parts.
1. Written Test
2. Practical Test.
The stages of the selection process in CHSL are:
Tier 1: Written test (Objective type)
Tier 2: Descriptive test (Pen & Paper mode)
Tier 3: Skill test / Typing test